DVD Categories

XTrain Workouts Crossfire and To the Max videos Seven New DVDs

Cathe 2014 Daytona Roadtrip

DVD Series

DVD Other

Low Impact

Free Shipping
We accept Visa, Master Card and Discover

We Accept PayPal Payments


Cathe dot Com is Upfront
Return to Travel Fit Exercise DVD
Sort By::
Page of 1


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Allison Roberts from East Hartford, CT United States  
I tried this workout this morning and I'm really glad I bought it.  I wanted a workout to bring on vacation with me and this is definitely the one to bring! It was a nice workout and I'm still feeling it in my arms.  I will absolutely use it more in my rotations and not just for travel.  Next time I'm going with the heavy band :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This workout changes things up.... December 7, 2010
Reviewer: Jennifer from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Although, it's not one of Cathe's toughest workouts, it is a nice change of pace. In order to benefit, I suggest buying Cathe's bands and using the most difficult band and challenge yourself. As Cathe says,"you get out what you put into it," this workout is one of those.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Workout & More June 16, 2010
Reviewer: Maria Maier from Ellicott City, MD United States  
This workout can be done any day and not only during travel.  It is definetely not as easy as people might think.  You still work your butt off.  Nice arm, butt and tummy workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Workout! March 9, 2010
Reviewer: Amy Steppe from Johnson City, TN United States  
If you use challenging bands, you will feel it.

Travel Fit requires little equipment and is a low cost alternative to some of Cathe's more equipment oriented DVDs.

It is a great workout for rotations when I am focusing on my legs and glutes.

Travel Fit gives me an all over workout.

I feel Travel Fit is a great intermediate workout and has become a regular part of my rotations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
more...... January 15, 2010
Reviewer: carol proffitt from indianapolis, IN United States  
i love travel fit. you do not need a lot of equipment just a band. these exercises really do the job to tone the muscle. i would really like to see some standing ab work. but maybe we will have another band video. pleeeeeease..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Just for Travel January 3, 2010
Reviewer: Lana Servo from Aurora, CO United States  
I decided to do this workout instead of weights this morning. It was a great workout. Some of these exercises work better than a weight. I like that I only needed to get my band out. The cardio bursts are a great compliment to the entire workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Strength workout, but not much cardio December 30, 2009
Reviewer: Ali from Overland Park, KS United States  
Though I ordered this to use while traveling, I tried it out at home this morning.  It's a fabulous band workout with new and innovative moves, but you'll need to insert extra cardio for a more intense, calorie-burning routine.  There are very very short cardio bursts between some sets.  I would suggest mixing in Cathe's Time Saver kickbox and hi-low sections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome band work December 23, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
I love this for travel. If you think it's easy, think again. I'm glad Cathe did an all band work out. It seems to hit the spot sometimes better than weights. Way to go Cathe.......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Fit December 23, 2009
Reviewer: Mouse from Downingtown, PA United States  
Great workout!  I am so happy to have a high energy, low impact workout I can do at home or on the road!  Thank you Cathe!

Was this review helpful to you?