DVD Categories

XTrain Workouts Crossfire and To the Max videos Seven New DVDs

Cathe 2014 Chicago Roadtripr

DVD Series

DVD Other

Low Impact

Free Shipping
We accept Visa, Master Card and Discover

We Accept PayPal Payments


Cathe dot Com is Upfront
Return to Step, Jump & Pump + Step Blast Exercise DVD
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of My First, Still a Fave November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen from Chicago, IL United States  
Step Blast killed me the first time I did it, and continues to this day!  Truly.  When I want to feel like I just ran a 5K in my living room, I put in this workout. And as many times as I've done it, yesterday on my HD TV I actually noticed that Cathe and her cast were a bit wobbly during the stretch - and that's not a critique, but a testament to just how tough this workout is.  

I also very much enjoy Step Pump & Jump, and this is one of my favorites to use the built-in Workout Blender - it never gets old.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the music November 6, 2011
Reviewer: hugecathefan from Canada  
There is something about the body blast series that I love. I think it`s the music and Cathe`s demeanour. She is so at ease in this series and the music is just pure fun. Love the step part of this dvd. it`s quick, fun and once you try it a few times you will get the steps. The outfits remind me of halloween.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite Step Video so far! December 8, 2010
Reviewer: Lisa Ann King from El Cajon, CA United States  
I ahve had this DVD for a year or so- and somehow had not done Step Blast until today... and I am SO GLAD I DID! This is my favorite step video of not only Cathe's , but anyone! The steps are a little tricky, but learnable. The music is awesome! And this one gets your heart rate up for sure! The challange at the end really torches it! The 54 minutes flew by! Bravo Bravo Bravo! Oh- and Step, Jump and Pump is awesome too! This DVD is a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I could do this all day, every day! October 30, 2009
Reviewer: Krista C from WV  
I absolutely love Step, Jump & Pump!I've only done Step Blast once and loved it too! Cathe gives out a great energy and motivates you so you give it your all and won't want the workout to end! I've been doing ab exercises with Cathe's videos on Fit Tv and recently started her circuit workouts. I have seen major changes in my body having burned fat all over, especially my stomach! This workout gives you everything, from the stepping, cardio sets, pumping iron, and crunching it out! I highly recommend this and the Step Blast to anyone looking to sweat it out and feel energized and stronger!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Music to Motivate November 10, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I love both of these workouts, and I have to applaud Cathe on the music. It is so great that it keeps me going and really motivates (I like it a lot better than the techno-type music in some of her earlier workouts). Once you master the choreography in these workouts (a fun challenge), you'll have to force yourself not to do them every day. Thanks for these, Cathe, and thanks for the inspiring music!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
You gotta love it!!! June 22, 2007
Reviewer: Joyce  Kowalski from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I have had the entie Body Blast series fora while now, and this morning I decided to do one of the pre-mixes 90 minutes of Step Jump and Pumps step and hilo along with the entire Step Blast all I can say is WOW if you want a total cardio challenge and really feel it this is it-Luv ya Cathe!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE Step, Jump & Pump June 26, 2006
Reviewer: Tanya Johnson from Sachse, TX United States  
I am in love with Step, Jump & Pump!!  It is one of my favorite if not my very favorite Cathe video.  It is a super long workout but there is not one dull moment.  It is motivating and exciting the whole time.  One of the things I really love about it is the hi/lo aerobics!!   Hi/lo is one of my favorite form of aerobics and Cathe is great at it.  This workout is the complete package-you get in a ton of great cardio and an excellent strength training workout all in one.  I hope to see more videos like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STEP BLAST IS PURE GENIUS April 26, 2006
Reviewer: lisaannjam from Norristown, PA United States  

Step Blast is just pure genius in my opinion, and I've been doing advanced step for over 10 years.

The routine is so much fun while being challenging!  The music is inspiring and energetic and Cathe's great personality truly shines through!!

It is so much fun that you feel that you are actually in Cathe's class and truly get a great workout!!

The combinations are pure "genius".  They are so creative and flow together beautifully!!

Step Blast is my all-time favorite step routine of Cathe's!!

Cathe is THE BEST!!




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite Cathe DVD! October 27, 2005
Reviewer: Julia Lawler from Charlotte, NC United States  
This is my favorite Cathe DVD.  The premixes are fabulous!  They allow you to get so many different workouts on the same DVD!  

The choreography is a lot of fun - you'll never get tired of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite... October 22, 2005
Reviewer: Christi from MI  
My favorite cardio of all time from Cathe.  The moves are challenging and the fun factor is off the charts.  The choreography is not boring, and will definitely have you thinking.  Anyone with moderate stepping skills can catch on after a few tries.  The music is the best and will have you moving. The blasts at the end are great and will leave you feeling accomplished.  Love this video!

Was this review helpful to you?