Return to HiiT High Intensity Interval Training DVD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivers the goods March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Nichole from Texas  
I downloaded the 40/20, for some reason each workout is a separate download, and it is intense. Yes, the intensity comes from within, but if you push hard, you'll be drenched in sweat. I'm in excellent shape but by the end, I was really looking forward to those 20 seconds of rest. I can't wait to get the other two! Excellent job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always challenging! July 3, 2013
Reviewer: Beatriz Sanchez from Michigan City, IN United States  
Boy did Cathe kick my butt in this one. I've done high intensity and interval training for a while, but not with these kind of moves. What I love is that is the type of workout that will always keep you challenged because you can always go a little faster as you get more advanced. You can also try adding another height level to your step but be warned that it will fry your legs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 out of 5 stars... June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Charles, MO United States  
This is my first Cathe workout - and I am in love! I love the HIIT style cardios, and this workout really delivers. It is a go-to for me. I use it regularly with Tabatacise. I also love that you get three different workouts on one DVD. And, it's great that one of the workouts does not use any equipment - making it great for travel. This is a fabulous sweat fest that will burn tons of calories. Thank you Cathe for such phenomenal workouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
I wish I could do it. August 22, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Olson from Aurora, CO United States  
My joints just cant take this type of workout.  If you cant do high impact HIIT check out Cathes Low Impact series!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
A workout which goes straight to the Point! February 13, 2012
Reviewer: nathalie kalambayi from leamington spa, Warwickshire United Kingdom  
I love this cardio workout...It is short but really get my heart rate high!It is definitely effective. I did it twice by adding it to my fitness routine...did 30/30 yesterday before completing power hour.I felt my glutes more while performing my squat on power hour,.My top was soaked!This dvd is not for beginners even 30/30 is challenging, and tough...This is a must have in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! February 8, 2011
Reviewer: Pamela Schwend from Joliet, MT United States  
I just got this DVD - wow what a work out. I LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! Kick your butt in 30 min April 8, 2010
Reviewer: Maria Maier from Ellicott City, MD United States  
Go Cathe! Please keep making this wonderful workout DVDs for us.  You get more and more fears with the time.  I love that this workout is only 30 min, but don't let that foul you.  It kicks your butt.  Each segment let you out of air, but the good thing is that you have time between segments to recuperate.  I personally took a bit more time between segments.  Each segment let me dripping in sweat.  It is very fun too.  This DVD is a must have in your Cathe collection.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kick Your Butt February 9, 2010
Reviewer: Jen from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
This is an awesome workout & great for when you only have 30 minutes to dedicate to a workout.  You will NOT feel like you slacked on your workouts using HIIT!  Cathe, you never cease to kick my butt & I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great workout to grow with February 5, 2010
Reviewer: from NC  
i did hiit 30/30 for the 1st time today and i loved it! it's short, to the point, and INTENSE. this is definitely a workout to grow with, which i really like. the intensity of 30/30 makes me a little scared of 40/20 and double wave pyramid (since 30/30 is supposed to be the "easiest" of the 3), but i'm looking forward to trying the other workouts.
awesome job, cathe and crew!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great short cardio January 4, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
All 3 of these are tuff, especially 40/20. I love these for a great, quick, but very effective cardio before I start my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items