Return to Kick, Punch and Crunch + Legs and Glutes DVD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Milie from San Juan, san juan Puerto Rico  
I just finished the Premix #, 37 minutes Cardio Conditioning.  Lots of sweat and fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Great MMA Kickboxing workout!! March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Glori Blanchard from Golden Valley, AZ United States  
I totally HATE all of Cathe's Kickboxing Workouts, including Kick, Punch and Crunch, but I also HATE going to the dentist, LOL!!!  The workouts you HATE the most are the one's that are going to give you the body you LOVE!!!  Having said that, KPC is awesome and non-stop fun!!!  It is my favourite of all Cathe's MMA Kickboxing workouts.  Just remember, it is very important to focus on the workouts that your body HATES, because those are the ones that are making the biggest changes and challenging your body for the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hate to love May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea Julien from New Orleans, LA United States  
When I first tried kick punch and crunch, I hated it.  However I kept with it, and it has become one of my favorite workouts.  Very energetic cardio, and the drill at the end really wear me out.  Great workout!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kick, punch & crunch March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Christine from Methuen, MA United States  
my favorite. This is not easy but its the best.I get quite winded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
outstanding November 6, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
YES! KPC is outstanding. Everyone on most the fitness forums agree - this is one of the all time best kickboxing dvd's. That said - I also love Cathe's legs + glutes workout too. The music in it is fantastic and the workout is motivating and gets your legs good! I am really feeling my glutes after this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
EASILY THE ALL TIME GREATEST KICKBOX WORKOUT May 14, 2011
Reviewer: DENISE M from HOWELL, MI United States  
A workout junkie in '80s/'90s, I rarely missed the classic ":20 MINUTE WORKOUT" with Bess Motta early ams on local TV. I discovered Cathe Friedrich when she came out with Step N Motion videos. Couple yrs ago I left a job that became increasingly stressful, during which time I became increasingly unfit and unhappy. I re-discovered Cathe on FitTv & decided to regain my fitness.  After completing KPC, I realized how much I lost my fitness level during that period. KPC produces fast results, you will sweat buckets. Pikes on ball were hardest exercise, but the whole program kicks butt. Cathe cues perfectly, Jai & Lorraine are an in sync crew, and music is plus. L&G is equally good. Cathe varies exercises-with/without weight, classic/new. One of the hardest lower body workouts you will ever do. Explosive lunges & plies (w/curtsy) are quite effective. Sculpting drills w/Jeannie arms on high step surprise favorite. Cathe shines with excellent prompts. Songs memorable. Length just 51 mins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
best kickbox workout ever! September 23, 2010
Reviewer: Ann from Florida  
I just realized while I have all of Cathe's DVDs and have been using this one for 4 years, I never wrote a review for KPC.  The funny thing is, this is probably my all time favorite.  I have a large workout DVD library, and if I could only take one DVD out of the house due to some emergency, this is most likely the ONE I would take. Love it. Provides intense cardio, great kickboxing moves, and all-over strength and speed. I did it today and still kicks my behind. You can vary the intensity and use the premixes depending on your fitness level and how much time you have.  The music is great and Cathe's cueing and comments are so energizing. I have a mid-level belt in Tae Kwon Do so I am very picky about kickboxing.  This is the best, IMHO. Legs and Glutes is also a winner for lower body strength. Great overall DVD and well worth every cent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of her best cardios... March 5, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jersey City, NJ USA  
Heard of Cathe on Fit Tv & began exercising to Kick, Punch & Crunch.  Loved it immediately & found out that I was not as fit as I thought I was. Would work out to other series that came on tv, but would wait for this one in particular to come on again until realized Cathe had a website.  It's my all time favorite & now can work out to it whenever I want. Great cardio & overall body workout.  Never feel guilty after working out to this one.  Will try the MMA series for more variety (boxing & kickboxing).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW October 30, 2009
Reviewer: Olivia Zerba from Marion, IA United States  
I have been doing this workout for about 2 weeks and I LOVE it. It still kicks by butt.
Everytime I want to slow down, Cathe has a way of motivating you to keep on moving, from saying "I want to Rock"  For anybody that loves kickboxing this is a must. Her cueing is excellent ,unlike the TaeBo DVD's where I felt like I was all over the place.  I have seen dramatic results in just this short period. Thanks Cathe, you are amazing!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KPC is THE best Kickbox Workout January 12, 2009
Reviewer: Brenda from San Mateo,CAUnited States  
I've been doing this for years and have tried all kinds of kickboxing videos.  This is THE best.  Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items