DVD Categories

XTrain Workouts Crossfire and To the Max videos Seven New DVDs

Cathe 2014 Chicago Roadtripr

DVD Series

DVD Other

Low Impact

Free Shipping
We accept Visa, Master Card and Discover

We Accept PayPal Payments


Cathe dot Com is Upfront
Return to CrossFire DVD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tabata Gem November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen from Chicago, IL United States  
I absolutely love this workout, for so many reasons.  Excellent variety, pitch perfect intensity, as always, and most especially, I so appreciate Cathe's take on Tabata training.  So efficient, but never boring because she rotates the exercises instead of making you repeat the same one for 8 sets - wonderful adaptation.  Get ready to sweat, and really enjoy yourself at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme Cardio! October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I do Crossfire's "Extreme" premix on days when I feel like I want a really tough cardio workout.  It kills me . . . in a good way.  Somehow Cathe catches you before you're ready to give up and lets you catch your breath and keeps you motivated.  It's great value--lots of workout, lots of options, lots of sweat!  I don't think this can be topped as a straight cardio, non-step workout.  Seriously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely LOVE it! June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Syreeta P. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I recently purchased this workout and I've only done it 2x so far and I absolutely LOVE it! The 1st time I only did a premix and was drenched in sweat, but the 2nd time I did the full workout and can you say, SOAKED IN SWEAT! This workout definitely burns lots of calories and has your heart rate off the charts! I believe this will be one of new favorite HIIT workouts! I love all of Cathe's workouts!!! You're always guaranteed to get a great workout with her DVD's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this everytime! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: M. L. from Dutchess countyi, NY United States  
I got this workout a while ago and everytime I do it I fall in love w/ it all over again!!  Excellent cardio that gets the heart rate up and the sweat flying, working upper and lower body without the dread, moves fast, great cueing.  I love the set with the sunny background.  Makes it nice when you work out at 530 AM and it's dark out.  Just an awsome all around workout.  I like the pre-mixes that add the core and the bonus tabatas.  Not alot of equipment but it's high energy and works the whole body. A solid Cathe workout and worth every penny!   Loved it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Non Step Workout August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kim from Burton, MI United States  
I pre-ordered Cross Fire and To The Max, without knowing too much about them.  I love them both!  Cross Fire is my favorite non-step workout.  I try to alternate step with other workouts (Insanity and Cathe DVDs).  Cathe keeps upping her game.  I will never quit working out as long as I have Cathe workouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
a new favorite August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from St. Louis, MO United States  
This workout is challenging without the dread factor! The exercises and up-beat music are fantastic. I also like all the premixes for days when time is factor. Another buns-burner! Thank you, Cathe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get ready to sweat!!! July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Lori T. from Lake St. Louis, MO United States  
Cathe just keeps bringing her A-game to every workout she creates, and this one has a little bit for everyone.  If you are feeling super strong one day, Cathe has the pre-mix for you.  If you want less impact, the low impact pre-mix gets the job done, too, and you'll sweat buckets!  This workout has so much variety that the time just flies!  Thanks Cathe for such an awesome workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SWEAT AND MORE SWEAT July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
I love this dvd. The music is great and you just keep moving. Before you know it your done. I love the band tabata and the circuit segments the most. Cathe is the best for making you sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cathe Outdoes Herself yet Again July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Johnson City, TN United States  
I am so loving this workout! The music is the BEST! The set is beautiful! I love Marlo, your newest cast member. You and all the cast has never looked better! I love the outfits and the blue shoes. I know they are Rykas but what style?  
I love your Low Impact Series and Crossfire brings Afterburn up a notch or two. There is not one part of this workout that I dislike or dread doing. I have to keep myself from overdoing this workout!  Thank you again for another great workout!  Did I mention how much I love the music and set design?  Thank you for changing my life in the most positive way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT!! July 9, 2012
Reviewer: mars from San Jose, CA United States  
I love this workout! The segments are short and challenging but really fun so it's like you don't realize how hard you're working. The variety of premixes are so awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items