DVD Categories

XTrain Workouts Crossfire and To the Max videos Seven New DVDs

Cathe 2014 Daytona Roadtrip

DVD Series

DVD Other

Low Impact

Free Shipping
We accept Visa, Master Card and Discover

We Accept PayPal Payments


Cathe dot Com is Upfront
Return to CrossFire DVD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the absolute best cardio DVDs from Cathe! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Nichole from Tx  
Thanks to being an OnDemand subscriber, I have been able to do any Cathe workout, and I keep coming back to Crossfire! It is fun, simple to follow, and if you put out, it's an absolute killer workout! Others have reviewed the video in-depth so I'll just give my opinion, which is you will not be disappointed with this workout. It's simple to modify, too, whether you want to make it more intense or less. Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite! June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mary C. from Independence, OR United States  
I cannot believe I waited so long to order this DVD.  There are so many possibilities with this workout and it's hard, but so fun and goes by in a flash!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get ready to sweat! June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Brittany from Vista, CA United States  
I LOVE this DVD! I bought it on a whim and am very pleased. The moves are simple but I really like the way Cathe repeats the moves; needless to say I was dripping with sweat after two segments. The premixes are great when crunched for time. Its a great addition to my Cathe collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do this video now! May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Elena from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  
I have been doing Cathe's videos from the early 90's and have to say I was a bit intimidated by this video since I had not been exercising regularly for about a year. Nevertheless, I put my "game face on" and laced up. This is, by far, one of my all-time favorite Cathe video; excellent music, perfectly cued, and a wide variety of non-stop moves! She hits the sweet-spot between intensity, achievability, and fun! It's everything you want in workout and then some!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tabata Gem November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen from Chicago, IL United States  
I absolutely love this workout, for so many reasons.  Excellent variety, pitch perfect intensity, as always, and most especially, I so appreciate Cathe's take on Tabata training.  So efficient, but never boring because she rotates the exercises instead of making you repeat the same one for 8 sets - wonderful adaptation.  Get ready to sweat, and really enjoy yourself at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme Cardio! October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I do Crossfire's "Extreme" premix on days when I feel like I want a really tough cardio workout.  It kills me . . . in a good way.  Somehow Cathe catches you before you're ready to give up and lets you catch your breath and keeps you motivated.  It's great value--lots of workout, lots of options, lots of sweat!  I don't think this can be topped as a straight cardio, non-step workout.  Seriously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely LOVE it! June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Syreeta P. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I recently purchased this workout and I've only done it 2x so far and I absolutely LOVE it! The 1st time I only did a premix and was drenched in sweat, but the 2nd time I did the full workout and can you say, SOAKED IN SWEAT! This workout definitely burns lots of calories and has your heart rate off the charts! I believe this will be one of new favorite HIIT workouts! I love all of Cathe's workouts!!! You're always guaranteed to get a great workout with her DVD's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this everytime! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: M. L. from Dutchess countyi, NY United States  
I got this workout a while ago and everytime I do it I fall in love w/ it all over again!!  Excellent cardio that gets the heart rate up and the sweat flying, working upper and lower body without the dread, moves fast, great cueing.  I love the set with the sunny background.  Makes it nice when you work out at 530 AM and it's dark out.  Just an awsome all around workout.  I like the pre-mixes that add the core and the bonus tabatas.  Not alot of equipment but it's high energy and works the whole body. A solid Cathe workout and worth every penny!   Loved it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Non Step Workout August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kim from Burton, MI United States  
I pre-ordered Cross Fire and To The Max, without knowing too much about them.  I love them both!  Cross Fire is my favorite non-step workout.  I try to alternate step with other workouts (Insanity and Cathe DVDs).  Cathe keeps upping her game.  I will never quit working out as long as I have Cathe workouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
a new favorite August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from St. Louis, MO United States  
This workout is challenging without the dread factor! The exercises and up-beat music are fantastic. I also like all the premixes for days when time is factor. Another buns-burner! Thank you, Cathe!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items